BCBSNE, Nebraska Athletics recognize five outstanding educators

Pictured from left to right: Brante Hayes, Lynn Johnson, Samantha Koehler-Overton, Monica Vavak and Carmen Zalman Five educators from across the state took to the field on Saturday, April 22 before the Nebraska Red-White Spring Game began. Fans of their own are what brought them to Memorial Stadium to receive an award through